sps-header


Interest Group Leaders



musy

Biblical Studies

Meghan Musy, Ph.D. (2024*)

Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Evangel University

meghan.musy@gmail.com

cesarez

Christian Ethics

Tommy Casarez, Ph.D. (2024*)

Associate Dean of the Division of Theology
Vanguard University

tommy.casarez@vanguard.edu

parkes

Christian Ethics

Christopher Parkes (2024*)

Principal of Higher Education and Online Learning
Hillsong College, Australia

chris.parkes@hillsong.com

tobin

Ecumenical Studies

Daniel Tobin (2024*)

Doctoral Candidate in Systematic Theology
The Catholic University of America

12tobin@cardinalmail.cua.edu

johnson

History

Andrea Johnson, Ph.D. (2024*)

Assistant Professor of History
California State University, Dominguez Hills

anjohnson@csudh.edu

peyton

Missions & Intercultural Studies

Joey Peyton, D.Min. (2024*)

Independent Scholar

secondcommandment1@gmail.com

shin

Philosophy

Yoon Shin, Ph.D. (2024*)

Assistant Professor of Philosophical Theology
Southeastern University

yhshin@seu.edu

le

Philosophy

Joey Alan Le (2024*)

Adjunct Professor
SUM Bible College and Theological Seminary

alanle0@mail.regent.edu

clarke

Practical Theology/Christian Formation

Marcia Clarke, Ph.D. (2024*)

Affiliate Associate Professor of Practical Theology
Fuller Theological Seminary

marciaclarke@fuller.edu

maros

Practical Theology/Christian Formation

Susan Maros, Ph.D. (2024*)

Affiliate Associate Professor of Leadership
Fuller Theological Seminary

susan_maros@fuller.edu

rosenior

Religion & Culture

Derrick Rosenior, Ph.D. (2024*)

Associate Professor of Communication
Vanguard University

drosenior@vanguard.edu

dealminana

Theology

Margaret English de Alminana, Ph.D. (2024*)

Independent Scholar

peggyde54@gmail.com

han

Theological Education

David Han, Ph.D. (2024*)

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Theology & Pentecostal Spirituality
Pentecostal Theological Seminary

dhan@ptseminary.edu

Diversity Committee

han

Diversity Committee Chair

Dara Delgado, Ph.D. (2022*)

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Allegheny College

ddelgado@allegheny.edu

SPS Leadership

2023 Conference

Past Meetings

Contact the Society

*Date denotes last year of elected term.